• 02380 556644

Our Team

Founder

John Lucas

1951 – 2017

Owner

Costi Lucas

General Manager

Del Gibb

derek@moxhams.co.uk

Accounts

Janine Hyde

accounts@moxhams.co.uk

Compliance Manager

Peter White

pete@moxhams.co.uk

Operations Manager

Brian Binnington

brian@moxhams.co.uk

Head of Hire

Terry Kingstone

hire@moxhams.co.uk

Project Manager

Leon Coates

leon@moxhams.co.uk

Project & Business Development Manager

Rich Squire

rich@moxhams.co.uk

AV Technician

Sam Glass

sam@moxhams.co.uk

AV Technician

Colin Osborne

colin@moxhams.co.uk

AV Technician

Harry Lam

harry@moxhams.co.uk

Warehouse Manager

Mauro Posani

mauro@moxhams.co.uk

Warehouse Technician

Maddi Rogoz

maddi@moxhams.co.uk